Research Materials

The leading provider of original equipment manufacturer auto repair information to the professional automotive service industry.

A multidisciplinary database with full-text articles, references from over 12,000 journal titles.

Over 7,000 full text periodicals. Also contains indexing and abstracts for more than 11,000 publications.

Video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas, including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

Full-text of periodicals relating to information technology, and various engineering areas.

The American Society of Civil Engineers represents more than 150,000 members of the civil engineering profession in 177 countries. Founded in 1852, ASCE is the nation’s oldest engineering society.

The ASME Digital Collection provides unparalleled depth, breadth, and quality of peer-reviewed content:
ASME’s Journals from 1933 – present
ASME’s Conference Proceedings from 2000 – present, plus select proceedings back to 1955
ASME eBooks from 1993 – present, plus select titles back to 1944
ASME Conference Video Collection – over 11,000 videos – complimentary Keynote Address access

A database containing videos, interactive timelines, statistics on every nation in the world, country comparisons, world atlases, notable quotations and a gateway to the classic books.

Easily to find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.

Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included.

The number one source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.

Indexing and some full-text of nursing and allied health periodical literature. TESTING

Covers areas related to criminal justice and criminology. Over 300,000 journal sources from around the world, with full text coverage of more than 200.

Whether studying to become a lawyer or law enforcement officer, paralegal, or for a career in Homeland Security, this collection rises to the challenge.

Online information service on clean diesel engines and diesel emissions.

Brings together scholarship from hundreds of universities and colleges.

Full-text of periodicals on a wide range of topics.

A definitive online resource for education research.

Covers areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning.

Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 1,194,000 records and links to more than 100,000 full-text documents.

Your leading source for deathcare industry news.

Takes research to the next level by delivering great reference print titles you rely on in a database format.

Similar to Academic OneFile, covering more general interest magazines and newspapers.

Content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.

Full-text, full-image version of Harpers Weekly, covering the Civil War period, 1857-1865.

Indexing, abstracting, and some full-text of medical and health-related periodicals. Includes full-text of core medical reference books.

Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health, with access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines.

Nearly 550 scholarly full text journals covering many medical disciplines. Also features the Lexi-PAL Guide, covering thousands of drug patient education sheets.

HeinOnline is a commercial internet database service launched in 2000 by William S. Hein & Co., Inc., a Buffalo, New York publisher specializing in legal materials.

The nation's premier collection of homeland security policey and strategy-related documents.

Offers full text for many of the most important academic sources in the humanities.

Provides access to more than 1,000 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world.

Over 8,500 full-text titles covering technology topics.

Full-text of approximately 250 journals, generally covering the years up to 2000. Also focuses on law, business and education.

All of the content available in LGBT Life as well as full text for more than 130 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers.

Indexes more than 700 core journals, more than 50 priority journals, and 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports, and proceedings.

Research authors and their works, literary movements and genres.

Database contains a wealth of literary works including over 150,000 full-text poems, short stories, speeches, and plays.

Publications of the American Mathematical Society in electronic format.

Full text for more than 1,470 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government.

Includes 1,520 full-text newspapers as well as more than 601,300 television and radio news transcripts, videos & podcasts.

Archives of 10 regional newspapers, dating back to 1811.

Searchable collection of contemporary popular and academic e-books and audiobooks that you can can download to your own personal mobile devices or computers.

Free and open access to over 800,000 images digitized from the New York Public Library's vast collections.

OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 6,331,490 theses and dissertations.

Search thousands of open dissertations

Opposing Viewpoints in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues.

PubMed® comprises more than 34 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

PubMed Central® (PMC) is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM)

Full-text essays that present multiple sides of a current issue.

Full-text of articles from APA and other selected journals, relating to psychology.

Offers full text coverage for over 560 journals

Indexing and abstracting of journals, book chapters, and other documents relating to psychology.

Richard K. Miller & Associates (RKMA) publishes 12 biennial reference handbooks that support MBA, marketing, hospitality management, and sports management curricula.

Full-text of journal articles in science, technology and medicine.

ShopKey Pro is the premier online automotive repair information, vehicle maintenance, automotive diagnostic data, and labor estimating solution.

This full-text resource provides access to a wide assortment of the most important English-language social science journals.

The world's most comprehensive sociology research database, with extensive coverage of scholarly journals.

Nursing database that allows users to access a collection of evidence-based, point-of-care, authoritative electronic books and video resources.

The Agricola and Paysonian are the yearbooks for the State University of New York at Canton throughout its history, as the Canton School of Agriculture, Canton ATI, Canton ATC, and SUNY Canton.

Comprehensive resource for legal research, business information, and news.

Find materials in libraries world-wide.