Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SUNY Canton College Archives

SUNY Canton History

Check out some SUNY Canton history. These books are available at Southworth Library Learning Commons.


Directors/Presidents: Past & Present

Director Van C. Whittmore

Herbert E. Cook

James Payson

Earl W. MacArthur

Albert E. French

William C. Cooper

Robert M. Fraser

Glenn E. Wright

Joseph C. Hoffman

Joseph L. Kennedy

William T. Long

Carli C. Schiffner

Zvi Szafran

Roland Hale Verbeck