Skip to main content

Southworth Library Learning Commons Users' Guide: Staff


Cori Wilhelm, BA, MS.Ed, MLS
386-7228
wilhelmc@canton.edu

Interim Director of Library Services

 

Liaison Area:
Canino School of Engineering Technology


Glen Bogardus, BA
386-7078
bogardusg@canton.edu
ill@canton.edu

Interlibrary Loan Specialist


Jarrian Jefferson, BS, MS in LIS
386-7056
jeffersonj@canton.edu

Digital Technologies & Learning Librarian

 

Liaison Area:
School of Business and Liberal Arts


Allan Cox, BA
386-7228
coxa@canton.edu

Building Manager (Evening)


Rachel Koenig, BA, MA, MLS
386-7057
santoser@canton.edu

Instruction & Assessment Librarian, College Archivist

 

Liaison Area:
Science and Health Programs

Smal
Tina Demo, AAS
386-7228
demot@canton.edu

Secretary I


Jess Spooner, BA, MS.Ed, MLIS​
386-7054
spoonerj@canton.edu

Technical Services & Electronic Resources Librarian

 

Liaison Area:
Criminal Justice Programs

http://lgimages.s3.amazonaws.com/data/imagemanager/35577/tina.jpg
Autumn Kirker, MLS
386-7228
kirkera@canton.edu

Circulation Supervisor